Tomar Trust

National influence, Local implementation



We wish to express our heart felt gratitude to Tom Cavanagh for his generosity towards the 12 O'Clock Hills Project in the provision of financial support for development of the Belvoir Carpark and the more recent Biodegradable Toilet facility

Website: http://12oclockhills.com

Committee: Patsy Neville chairman, Gerard Grace Secretary, Antoine Devitt treasurer, John Lenihan vice-chairman, John Power PRO, John Lyons, Ger McErlain, Noel Gallagher, Joe Hyde, Sile Corish, Olive Liddane and Clare McMahon.